Contact Us

 

 

Donna Crawford (Bookkeeper)
dcrawford@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Mary Kelly (Insurance Clerk)
mary@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Theta Lolley (CEO)
theta@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Debbie Tice (Teller)
debbie@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Theresa Shouppe (Assistant Teller Supervisor)
theresa@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Valena Alexander (Credit Manager)
valena@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Miki Williams (Collections Manager)
miki@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Renee VanBuren (Teller Supervisor)
renee@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

Vicki Barber (Administrative Assistant)
vlb@jacksoncountyteacherscu.com

 

Jackson County Teachers Credit Union
PO Box 954 / 4466 Clinton Street
Marianna, FL 32446
Phone 850-526-4470 / Fax 850-526-5813

[ Home | What's New | Rates | Products & Services | Online Services | About Us | Contact Us ]
NCUA Insured Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions
Design & Hosting by Harland Financial Solutions, Inc.
Browser Requirements
Copyright Harland Financial Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.